منزل

GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD الشهادات
الصين GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن
خط الانتاج OEM / ODM
1 2 3 4 5 6
GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD

1 2 3
GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD

  • خط الانتاج

    Kaavie Manufacturing Ltd هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة مهنية لمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من ملابس الرأس والأوشحة وغيرها من العناصر الإكسسوارات.تأسس مصنعنا في عام 1993 ، وقد تمتع بنمو سنوي ثابت بسبب الكفاءات الأساسية في التصميم والتصنيع ومراقبة الجودة وخدمة العملاء.

    تصميم

    نحن نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM للعديد من ماركات الأزياء الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج.لتسهيل اختيار التصميم ، يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا أكثر من 500 نمط "مطور ذاتيًا" ، ويتم إضافة محفظتنا شهريًا حيث يواصل المصممون الداخليون لدينا تطوير أنماط جديدة ومبتكرة.

    الأنماط

    القبعات والقبعات والقفازات والقمصان: نحن نوفر قبعة صغيرة ، قبعة بيسبول ، قبعة ركوب الدراجات ، قناع ، دلو ، قبعة من القش ، قبعة ، فيدورا ، قبعة نتوء ، غطاء LED ، غطاء خلفي ، قبعة عصرية ، قفازات الحياكة وغيرها من المواد والتصميمات المختلفة.

    صناعة

    يضم مصنعنا أكثر من 300 عامل ماهر يتم إرشادهم ودعمهم من قبل أكثر من 20 مشرفًا محترفًا مدربين على مراقبة الجودة.تحتل الجودة المرتبة الأولى في أذهان جميع العاملين في Kaavie Manufacturing وتساعد روح الجودة هذه في إعادة العملاء عامًا بعد عام.تتجاوز طاقتنا الإنتاجية السنوية 2،000،000 قطعة في السنة.

    شركاؤنا

    ASDA و PAOK FC و FINNFLARE و H & M و C & A و TARGET و HELLO KITTY و DISNEY و DIADORA و HUGO BOSS و BOY London و PENGUIN و CCC و KAPPA و SIAEC و CAT و WWE و HONDA و XTEP و Bossini و YISHION و Giordano ، إلخ.

    خدمة الزبائن

    لتأمين ثقة العملاء ، استثمرت في فريق قوي للمبيعات وما بعد البيع لتقديم الدعم الكامل للعملاء من البداية حتى الانتهاء من كل طلب.تظل KaavieManufacturing تركز على العملاء في جميع الأوقات.تعمل بالتوازي مع روح الجودة الخاصة بها ، تحافظ Kaavi على إحساس قوي بالشراكة مع عملائها.نحن هنا لدعمك الآن وفي المستقبل.إلتزام إجتماعى

    في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، ندرك تمامًا أهمية الامتثال الاجتماعي.تلتزم Kaavie Manufacturing بدقة بجميع قوانين العمل المحلية.تقدم Kaaviep مستويات رواتب تنافسية ونطاقات واسعة للنمو وظروف عمل مريحة للموظفين.

    من خلال تقديم "منتجات عالية الجودة ، خدمات ممتازة ، أسعار تنافسية وتسليم سريع" ، تنتظر Kaavie فرص العمل مع العملاء من الداخل والخارج.

     

  • OEM / ODM

    نحن نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM للعديد من ماركات الأزياء الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج. لتسهيل اختيار التصميم ، يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا أكثر من 500 نمط "مطور ذاتيًا" ، ويتم إضافة محفظتنا شهريًا حيث يواصل المصممون الداخليون لدينا تطوير أنماط جديدة ومبتكرة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD

اتصل شخص: Sammi

الهاتف :: 139 2953 5168

الفاكس: 86-20-86097633

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD Factory Tour

Certification
China GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD certification
China GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD certification
I'm Online Chat Now
Production Line OEM/ODM
1 2 3 4 5 6
GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD

1 2 3
GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD

  • Production Line

    Kaavie Manufacturing Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter of a great variety of head wear and scarf and other accessory items. Our factory founded in 1993, has enjoyed steady annual growth due to core competencies in design, manufacture, quality control and customer service.

    Design

    We provide both OEM and ODM services to many famous fashion brands at home and abroad. To make design selection easy we can offer our customers more than 500 ‘self developed’ styles, and our portfolio is being added to monthly as our in-house designers continue to develop new and innovative styles.

    Styles

    Caps& hats& gloves&T shirts: we provide beanies, baseball cap, cycling cap, visor, bucket, straw hat, beret, fedora, bump cap, LED cap, snap back, fashion hat, knitting gloves and other head wears in various materials and designs.

    Manufacture

    Our factory has over 300 skilled workers who are guided and supported by more than 20 professional QC trained supervisors. Quality is uppermost in the minds of all Kaavie Manufacturing workers and this quality ethos helps to brings customers back year after year. Our annual production capacity exceeds 2,000,000 pieces per year.

    Our partners

    ASDA, PAOK FC, FINNFLARE, H&M,C&A,TARGET, HELLO KITTY, DISNEY, DIADORA ,HUGO BOSS,BOY London, PENGUIN, CCC,KAPPA,SIAEC,CAT,WWE,HONDA,XTEP, Bossini,YISHION, Giordano, etc.

    Customer Service

    To secure customer confidence, has invested in a strong sales and after-sales team to provide full customer support from inception to completion of each and every order. KaavieManufacturing remains customer focused at all times. Running in parallel to its quality ethos Kaaviemaintains a strong sense of partnership with its customers. We are here to support you, now and in the future. Social Compliance

    In this day and age we acutely aware of the importance of social compliance. Kaavie Manufacturing adheres strictly to all local labor laws. Kaavieprovides competitive salary levels, broad scopes for growth and comfortable working conditions for employees.

    Providing "Quality Products, Excellent Services, Competitive Prices and Prompt Delivery", Kaavie awaits opportunities to work with clients from home and abroad.

     

  • OEM/ODM

    We provide both OEM and ODM services to many famous fashion brands at home and abroad. To make design selection easy we can offer our customers more than 500 ‘self developed’ styles, and our portfolio is being added to monthly as our in-house designers continue to develop new and innovative styles.

Contact Details
GUANGZHOU KAAVIE CAPS CO., LTD

Contact Person: Sammi

Tel: 139 2953 5168

Fax: 86-20-86097633

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)